moe. and Blues Traveler Announce Summer Tour with Special Guest G Love – 7/28 at PNC Pavilion

moe.

moe.

Photo by Jay Blakesberg

Blues Traveler, Moe, G Love

7/28/19
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center, 6295 Kellogg Ave, Cincinnati, OH
5:30pm show, Buy Tickets

Preeminent progressive rock band moe. and legendary platinum-selling band Blues Traveler have announced they will be hitting the road together across North America on the All Roads Runaround Tour presented by SiriusXM JamON. The summer run will showcase one set from each band plus a very special collaborative set each night. Special guest G. Love will join as support.

moe. just wrapped up a short tour at New York City’s landmark venue, the Beacon Theatre. John Popper joined the band on stage and the artists sat down to discuss the upcoming run. That interview and highlights from the performance can be seen HERE.

Produced by Live Nation, the 21-city trek kicks off July 11 in Farmingville, NY at Long Island Community Hospital Amphitheater at Bald Hill and will make stops in Boston, Toronto, Nashville, Atlanta and more before wrapping August 11 in Austin, TX at Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater.

A limited number of VIP packages will also be available and include premium ticket locations, early entry into the venue, an exclusive tour poster signed by members of moe. and Blues Traveler and other merchandise items.

https://moe.org/

moe. and Blues Traveler 2019 ‘All Roads Runaround Tour’ presented by SiriusXM Jam ON Dates:
Thursday, July 11 Farmingville, NY Brookhaven Amphitheatre
Friday, July 12 Asbury Park, NJ The Stone Pony Summer Stage
Saturday, July 13 Baltimore, MD MECU Pavilion
Monday, July 15 Portsmouth, VA Union Bank & Trust Pavilion
Tuesday, July 16 Dewey Beach, DE Bottle & Cork
Wednesday, July 17 Northampton, MA Pines Theatre
Friday, July 19 Boston, MA Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Saturday, July 20 Wallingford, CT Oakdale Theatre
Sunday, July 21 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Wednesday, July 24 Toronto ONT Rebel
Friday, July 26 Scranton, PA Peach Fest
Saturday, July 27 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion
Sunday, July 28 Cincinnati, OH PNC Pavilion at Riverbend
Tuesday, July 30 Sterling Heights, MI Michigan Lottery Amph at Freedom Hill
Wednesday, July 31 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
Friday, August 2 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater
Saturday, August 3 Atlanta, GA Coca Cola Roxy
Sunday, August 4 Raleigh, NC The Red Hat Amphitheater
Tuesday, August 6 Greensboro, NC White Oak Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 7 Jacksonville, FL Daily’s Place Amphitheater
Friday, August 9 Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall [Outside Lawn]
Saturday, August 10 Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Sunday, August 11 Austin, TX Stubb’s Amphitheatre

Comments are closed.

Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.